From November 13 to 18, the European padel has an appointment at the XI European Padel Championship. Portugal hosts this new edition that will be held at Clube de Ténis de Estoril (Cascais).
The Organizing Committee formed by the Portuguese Padel Federation, Smash Padel and the International Padel Federation FIP are pleased to celebrate an 11th edition that will have the participation of 15 National Teams in the team competition and 16 representations of countries in the modality of National Pairs.

The 15 National Teams that will compete for Teams in the XI European Padel Championship are:
Germany, Austria, Belgium, Spain, Finland, France, Great Britain, Netherlands, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Principality of Monaco, Czech Republic, Sweden and Switzerland.

The competition for National Pairs, which will begin on Monday 13, will have representations of players from these 15 countries plus the participation of a Norwegian pair.

The XI European Padel Championship by National Teams will start on Tuesday 14. The National Team competition system will consist of a first Round Robin phase ( 15 teams divided into 3 groups of 4 + 1 group of 3 teams each) and one second phase with the departure to the quarterfinals table of the first two of each group to define the positions 1st to 8th and exit to the quarterfinals of the third and fourth of each group to define positions from 9th to 16th.

Everything is ready for Europe to enter the court. See you in Portugal!