South American Padel Championships 2017

From November 22 to 26, the best padel in South America will meet in San Antonio, Valparaiso Region, Chile. The National Teams of Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, and the host country, Chile, will compete at Padel San Antonio, the host club of the 2017 South American Padel Championships.

Organized by the Padel Federation of Chile ( FEPACHI ), the 5 National Teams will participate in men’s and women’s competitions in double days that will be held over 3 days, while on Sunday the activity will take place from the morning until the midday.

This 2017 South American Championships takes over from the one played in 2015 in the Brazilian city of Bento Gonçalves. In it, Brazil won the title in Men’s Category, Argentina was second, Paraguay third, Chile fourth and Uruguay fifth. In Women’s Category, Argentina was proclaimed champion, Brazil was second, Uruguay third, Paraguay fourth and Chile was in fifth position.