

## FIP PROMISES MANILA

Manila - Philippines 28-30 March, 2025

## ORDER OF PLAY - SATURDAY, 29 MARCH, 2025

	CENTRAL COURT	COURT 2	COURT 3	COURT 4
	STARTING AT 8:00AM			
	U14G			
1.	Crissandra Sophia Celia Torres			
	Cianne Leighton Combes vs			
	Natalia Fariñas			
	Roma Azadbakht			
	FOLLOWED BY	STARTING AT 9:00AM		
	U12B Nicholas Penntoft	U12G Dasom Kim		
2.	Mateo Lucas Montero	Sieun Kim		
	vs	vs		
	Paul Rolandi Porcel	Daon Kim		
	Lucas Sebastian Santos  NOT BEFORE 10.00AM	Taeeun Kim  NOT BEFORE 10.00AM		
	NOT BEFORE 10.00AM	NOT BEFORE 10.00AM		
3	Sean Gabriel Alcoseba	Amun Alexander Pablico Nawrocky		
	Raven Licayan	Sergius Immanuel Monsod		
	vs	vs		
	Paul Rolandi Porcel	Xian Anthony Alcoseba		
	Lucas Sebastian Santos Followed By	John Rafael Tamayo Followed By		
	U12B	U14G		
	Nicholas Penntoft	Daon Kim		
4.	Mateo Lucas Montero	Taeeun Kim		
	vs	vs		
	Noel Andre Zachary Zoleta Pavel Federov	Dasom Kim Sieun Kim		
	Followed By			
	U14B			
5.	Xian Anthony Alcoseba John Rafael Tamayo			
	vs			
	Amun Alexander Pablico Nawrocky			
	lucas Sebastian O. Santos			
	NOT BEFORE 01:00PM U16B	NOT BEFORE 01:00PM U12G		
	Artem Fedorov	Natalia Fariñas		
6.	Noel Andre Zachary Zoleta	Roma Azadbakht		
	vs .	vs		
	Amun Alexander Pablico Nawrocky Sergius Immanuel Monsod	Daon Kim Taeeun Kim		
	Followed by			
	U14B			
7	Xian Anthony Alcoseba			
'	John Rafael Tamayo vs			
	Sean Gabriel Alcoseba			
	Raven Licayan			
	NOT BEFORE 03:00PM U18B	NOT BEFORE 03:00PM U14G		
8	Ariel Cabaral	Dasom Kim		
	Bais Al Zayeed	Sieun Kim		
	vs	vs		
	Matvey Fedorov Mario Wongsuwan	Natalia Fariñas Roma Azadbakht		
	Followed by	Noma AZaubakiit		
9	U12B			
	Sean Gabriel Alcoseba			
	Raven Licayan vs			
	Noel Andre Zachary Zoleta			
	Pavel Federov			
10	NOT BEFORE 05:00PM U18B			
	Matvey Fedorov			
	Mario Wongsuwan			
	vs			
	Al Tristan Licayan Artem Fedorov			
	Followed by			
	U14B			
44	Noel Aleksandr Gustav Zoleta			
11	Noel Andre Zachary Zoleta vs			
	Xian Anthony Alcoseba			
	John Rafael Tamayo			
	-		Main Befores	

**Tournament Director** Alenna Dawn

Main Referee Fredrik Lonnqvist

27th March, 2025. 04:00PM