

FIP PROMISES SOUTH AFRICA

Centurion-South Africa 09 - 13 July, 2025

ORDER OF PLAY - SUNDAY 13 JULY 2025

	CENTRAL COURT	COURT 2	COURT 3	COURT 4
	STARTING AT 8.00	STARTING AT 8.00	STARTING AT 8.00	STARTING AT 8.00
	U14B SF	U14B SF	U18G	U14G
1.	Fayzaan Anverali/Ayaaz Omar (1)	Nabeel Ebrahim/Muhammad Faizaan Moosa (4)	Fatima Mahomed Omar/Zayna Rajah	Amaanah Anverali/Imaan Anverali
	vs	vs	vs	vs
	Isa Badat/Usayd Zayd Patel (3)	Muhammed Ayaan Hartnick/Isa Gani (2)	Tasiyah Gani/Aaliyah Hartnick	Basma Moola/Yumna Munshi
	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY
2.	U18B SF	U18B SF wonammed ∺asnain	U12B SF	U12B SF
	Wasim Tayob/Max Bendel (1)	Bhojani/Mohammad Mikaeel Rossenkhan (7)	Mahir Cassim/Ayaaz Omar	Zakariyya Hassim/Rumaan Hussain
	vs	vs	vs	vs
	Yusha Khan Patel/Hamzah Khan Patel	Aadil Vally/Wissam Karime (5)	Yusuf Hamza/Muhammad Kardamey	Mizaan Noormohamed/Muhammad
	(3)			Adam
	NOT BEFORE 10.30 U14G SF	NOT BEFORE 10.30 U14G SF	NOT BEFORE 10.30 U16G	NOT BEFORE 10.30
	U14G SF	U14G 5F	016G	
	Ammaarah Kalla/Aisha Bham	Amaani Tayob/Mariam Khan	Naseeha Ismail/Aisha Anver	
3	vs	vs	vs	
	TBC	TBC	Raheemah Mohammed Hansrod/Azeezah Mohammed Hansrod	
	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY
4.	U12B FINALS	U16B SF	1 OLLOWED D1	U16B SF
	Mahir Cassim/Ayaaz Omar OR Yusuf Hamza/Muhammad Kardamey	Joshua Paul Greyling/Finlay Harry Ferguson (7)		Max Bendel/Fayzaan Anverali (1)
	vs	vs		vs
	∠akarıyya Hassım/kumaan Hussain			Muhammad Dasoo/Yusuf Mahomed
	OR Mizaan Noormohamed/Muhammad Adam	Nu'Aym Rasool/Muhammad Saley (2)		Omar (4)
	NOT BEFORE 12.30	NOT BEFORE 12.30	NOT BEFORE 12.30	NOT BEFORE 12.30
	U14G FINALS			
_	TBC			
5.	vs			
	TBC			-0.1.0W-0.2V
	FOLLOWED BY U16B FINALS	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY
6.	Muhammad Dasoo/Yusuf Mahomed			
	Omar (4)			
	vs Joshua Paul Greyling/Finlay Harry			
	Ferguson (7) or Nu'Aym			
	Rasool/Muhammad Saley (2)			
7.	NOT BEFORE 14.30 U18B FINALS	NOT BEFORE 14.30	NOT BEFORE 14.30 U12G	NOT BEFORE 14.30
	vvasim Tayop/Max Bendei (1) or			
	Yusha Khan Patel/Hamzah Khan Patel (3)		Illiyyah Dadabhay /Safiyya Rajah	
	vs		vs	
	Aadii vaiiy/vvissam karime (5) or Mohammed Hasnain		Ayaana Chand/Amaanah Anverali	
	Rhoiani/Mohammad Mikaeel NOT BEFORE 16.30	NOT BEFORE 16.00	NOT BEFORE 16.00	NOT BEFORE 16.00
	U14B FINALS	NOT BEFORE 10.00	NOT BEFORE 10.00	NOT BEFORE 10.00
8.	Fayzaan Anverali/Ayaaz Omar (1) or			
	Isa Badat/Usayd Zayd Patel (3)			
	vs Napeei ⊨pranim/⊦aizaan inoosa (4) or			
	Muhammed Ayaan Hartnick/Isa Gani			
	(2)			

Tournament Director Rehaan Anverali Referee Charl Van Heerden

Released