

FIP PROMISES SOUTH AFRICA

Centurion-South Africa 09 - 13 July, 2025

ORDER OF PLAY - SUNDAY 13 JULY 2025

	CENTRAL COURT	COURT 2	COURT 3	COURT 4
	STARTING AT 8.00	STARTING AT 8.00	STARTING AT 8.00	STARTING AT 8.00
1.	U14B SF	U14B SF	U18G	U14G
	Fayzaan Anverali/Ayaaz Omar (1)	Nabeel Ebrahim/Muhammad Faizaan Moosa (4)	Fatima Mahomed Omar/Zayna Rajah	Amaanah Anverali/Imaan Anverali
	vs	vs	vs	vs
	Isa Badat/Usayd Zayd Patel (3)	Muhammed Ayaan Hartnick/Isa Gani (2)	Tasiyah Gani/Aaliyah Hartnick	Basma Moola/Yumna Munshi
2.	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY
	U18B SF	U18B SF Monammed Hasnain	U12B SF	U12B SF
	Wasim Tayob/Max Bendel (1)	Bhojani/Mohammad Mikaeel Rossenkhan (7)	Mahir Cassim/Ayaaz Omar	Zakariyya Hassim/Rumaan Hussain
	VS	vs	vs	VS
	Yusha Khan Patel/Hamzah Khan Patel (3)	Aadil Vally/Wissam Karime (5)	Yusuf Hamza/Muhammad Kardamey	Mizaan Noormohamed/Muhammad Adam
	NOT BEFORE 10.30	NOT BEFORE 10.30	NOT BEFORE 10.30	NOT BEFORE 10.30
3	U14G SF	U14G SF	U16G	
	Ammaarah Kalla/Aisha Bham	Amaani Tayob/Mariam Khan	Naseeha Ismail/Aisha Anver	
	vs	vs	vs	
	Basma Moola/Yumna Munshi	Basma/Yumna	Raheemah Mohammed Hansrod/Azeezah Mohammed Hansrod	
4.	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY
	U12B FINALS	U16B SF	10220112521	U16B SF
	Mahir Cassim/Ayaaz Omar OR Yusuf Hamza/Muhammad Kardamey	Joshua Paul Greyling/Finlay Harry Ferguson (7)		Max Bendel/Fayzaan Anverali (1)
	vs	vs		vs
	∠akarıyya Hassım/kumaan Hussaın OR Mizaan Noormohamed/Muhammad Adam	Nu'Aym Rasool/Muhammad Saley (2)		Muhammad Dasoo/Yusuf Mahomed Omar (4)
5.	NOT BEFORE 12.30	NOT BEFORE 12.30	NOT BEFORE 12.30	NOT BEFORE 12.30
	U14G FINALS			
	TBC			
	vs			
	vs			
	TBC			
6.	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY
	Max Bendel/Fayzaan Anverall (1) or Muhammad Dasoo/Yusuf Mahomed Omar (4) vs			
	Joshua Paul Greyling/Finlay Harry Ferguson (7) or Nu'Aym Rasool/Muhammad Saley (2)			
	NOT BEFORE 14.30	NOT BEFORE 14.30	NOT BEFORE 14.30	NOT BEFORE 14.30
	U18B FINALS Wasim Tayob/Max Bendel (1) or		U12G	
7.	Yusha Khan Patel/Hamzah Khan Patel		Illiyyah Dadabhay /Safiyya Rajah	
7.	(3) vs		vs	
	Aadıl Valiy/Wissam Karime (5) or			
	Mohammed Hasnain Bhojani/Mohammad Mikaeel		Ayaana Chand/Amaanah Anverali	
8.	NOT BEFORE 16.30	NOT BEFORE 16.00	NOT BEFORE 16.00	NOT BEFORE 16.00
	U14B FINALS			
	Isa Badat/Usayd Zayd Patel (3)			
	vs			
	Muhammed Ayaan Hartnick/Isa Gani (2)			
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •			

Tournament Director Rehaan Anverali Referee Charl Van Heerden

Released